изображение_2023-03-16_204601122

Logistics

Delivery of goods is an important stage in the partnership.
This is not just a way to transfer goods, but part of cooperation with us!

We provide services for the delivery of goods both by our own and attracted transport. We will help you calculate the cost of delivery and choose the best route. We deliver by the following modes of transport:

Tilt truck

Tilt truck

The most common and demanded mode of transport, which is used for the transportation of goods that need protection from atmospheric influences, requiring deep freezing or cooling, as well as for perishable energy goods.

Road and rail tanks

The use of tanks in cargo transportation allows solving problems, the purpose of which is the delivery of liquid cargo. The use of tanks makes it possible to increase the carrying capacity of the rolling stock and reduce the cost of production, excluding the cost of containers and packaging.

Road and rail tanks

Сontainer

Сontainer

Delivery of cargo in containers allows you to exclude intermediate reloading of goods when changing transport, which reduces time and cost.
Controlling the movement of goods with the help of modern tracking systems, which increases planning, allows you to adjust work in case of a delay in delivery.

Railway carriage

Large carrying capacity allows you to transport up to 50-60 tons of products in it. A railroad car, unlike a truck compartment, is difficult to open or break into. The compositions are available in conditions of free movement, therefore they are considered the most protected.

Railway carriage

Flexitanks

Flexitanks

These are flexible liner tanks made of special polymeric materials. They are a safe container for the transportation of bulk cargo. Flexitank allows you to deliver 40% more products than in tanks, and 50% more than in bottles.

Hoppers

This type of wagons is designed for transportation of bulk cargo by rail. It has a self-unloading hopper-type design, which can reduce unloading costs and improve transportation efficiency.

Hoppers

Tank containers

Tank containers

Appointment of food products, liquid chemicals and liquefied gases in a multimodal way. They allow you to provide a door-to-door delivery, without intermediate transshipment of cargo in ports and railway stations.

CONTACT US

    Adamant Import LLC
    PAN 291688313
    All information provided on the site is purely informational and under no circumstances constitutes a public offer.
    For detailed information about the company’s products, services and their cost, please contact the company’s managers.

изображение_2023-03-16_204601122

Логистика

Доставка товара — важный этап в партнерстве.
Это не просто способ передачи товара, а часть сотрудничества с нами!

Оказываем услуги по доставке грузов как своим, так и привлеченным транспортом. Мы поможем рассчитать стоимость доставки и выбрать оптимальный маршрут. Осуществляем доставку следующим видом транспорта:

Крытые машины

Крытые машины

Самый распространенный и востребованный вид транспортировки, который используется для перевозки грузов, нуждающихся в защите от атмосферных воздействий, требующих глубокой заморозки или охлаждения, а также для кратковременной перевозки скоропортящихся грузов.

Автомобильные и железнодорожные цистерны

Использование цистерн в грузоперевозках позволяет решать задачи, целью которых является доставка наливных грузов. Применение цистерн позволяет увеличить грузоподъемность подвижного состава и снизить себестоимость продукции, исключая затраты на тару и упаковку.

Автомобильные и железнодорожные цистерны

Контейнеры

Контейнеры

Доставка груза в контейнерах позволяет исключить промежуточную перегрузку товаров при смене транспорта, что сокращает время и стоимость. Контроль перемещения товара с помощью современных систем слежения, который упрощает планирование, позволяет корректировать работу при задержках в доставке.

Крытые вагоны

Большая грузоподъемность позволяет перевозить в нем до 50-60 тонн продукции. Вагон, в отличие от отсека грузового автомобиля, сложно повредить или взломать. Составы находятся в непрерывном движении, поэтому считаются наиболее защищенными.

Крытые вагоны

Флекситанки

Флекситанки

Это эластичные вкладные цистерны, изготовленные из специальных полимерных материалов. Они являются безопасной емкостью для транспортировки жидких наливных грузов. Флекситанк позволяет доставлять на 40% продукции больше, чем в цистернах, и на 50% больше, чем в бутылках.

Хопперы

Данный тип вагонов предназначен для перевозки массовых сыпучих грузов железной дорогой. Он имеет саморазгружающуюся конструкцию бункерного типа, которая позволяет снизить издержки на разгрузку и повысить эффективность транспортировки.

Хопперы

Танк-контейнеры

Танк-контейнеры

Предназначены для перевозки пищевых продуктов, жидкой химии и сжиженных газов мультимодальным способом. Позволяют осуществлять доставку «от двери до двери», без промежуточной перевалки груза в портах и на железнодорожных станциях.

Обратная связь